Member News

The Dale E. McKenzie Memorial Award

If you know of member news stories, please contact Mike to get them posted.

2014 Ohio Playoff Voting Results
Steve Buck, Jason Craven, Nathan Jones,
Ernie Layfield, Larry McCloy, Adam Parsons,
Craig Parsons, Robin Reed, Greg Waybright
Rob Wheeler, Mike Williams
Congratulations the Greg Waybright’s crew on working the WV AAA Supersix game. Members were Greg Waybright, Mike McCartney, Robert Gatian, Richard Gatian, and Larry Mcloy.
Congratulations to Adam Parsons and Nathan Jones for working through the Semi finals during the Ohio State Playoffs.
And congratulations to all who worked WV and Ohio Playoffs in 2013, everyone did the board proud.
Rob Wheeler, officiated in the 2009 Division II National Championship Football game in Alabama, between Northwest Missouri State and Grand Valley State.  This is a big accomplishment for one of our own.  Way to go Rob!!
Parkersburg News Story

Leave a Reply